雪月花

機巧少女は傷つかない Vol. 9 – Prologue + Chapter 1

Leave a comment

Happy new year! I intended to post these translations yesterday, but some things came up and ended up not having the time to do it.

Regardless, here’s the translated prologue + chapter 1 of volume 9 – Facing “Star Gazer”. This volume will be centered on Charl and Sigmund, and we will finally be able to see why Charl is truly a tsundere. Read them from the new page.

I have also added the PDF (which are only converted versions of the EPUBs) to their respective pages (vol 7 and 8) for some people that asked for them.

As another side note, since I bought the original physical Machine Doll light novels years ago, I don’t have access to the HD images of these volumes, so if any reader is interested in providing them, I would gladly use them in my pages here and in the EPUB/PDF when the volume is fully translated. Just message me on discord at Azure#5192.

Lastly, feel free to join my freshly created Discord server for Machine Doll, if you wish to receive direct notifications there when I post a new chapter or just want to discuss the story with me or others.

That’s all for now. I hope you enjoy the translations.

Leave a comment