雪月花

機巧少女は傷つかない Vol. 12 – Chapter 7

Leave a comment

Hello.

After that long break, I’m finally back.

No, the translation was never dropped. Something you could’ve easily known if you joined my discord server, though.

In any case, I’m back with Vol 12, chapter 7 (which is essentially just chapter 1 of this volume). An almost 20% chunk of the entire volume packed in this chapter alone. You can find it here.

This chapter will be locked as always for my contributors only. Patreon works in an interesting way, so only the people that had pledged there at the time of this post will receive the new chapter. If you join now, you will have to wait for the next release!

With this release, I am also making Vol 11 chapter 4 (Reckless Bet) available to everyone for free. It took this much, but that was the same for the people that stayed as my Patrons all of this time, the people that paid for early access also had to wait for the new release.

On that note, I am no longer taking donations from the “buy me a coffee” page, as they stopped working with PayPal.

Anyway, the translation will spin back into motion after the break I took. The speed will probably be slightly slower than before, but steady.

See you on the next release!

Leave a comment